HONEY | DStv
173 Honey173

Women take the bull by the horns

Celeste Ntuli hosts season 3 of HONEY’s proposal show Will He Say Yes?

Saturdays on HONEY (DStv channel 173)
173 Honey173

They’re Back!

Pastors’ Wives Is Back With Even More Drama, Clashes And Jaw-Dropping Moments!

S3 premieres on Sunday 31 July at 21:00 on HONEY (DStv Channel 173). With repeats Fridays at WAT 19:30 | CAT 20:30 | EAT 21:30
173 Honey173

The Big Bozza Cook-off

Meet The Feisty Foodies From Honey Tv’s Banter-Filled Cooking Show

Mondays at 17:00 on HONEY (DStv Channel 173)
173 Honey173

Adeola Ariyo

Supermodel and TV hosts fills us in on the new season of Hair To The Throne

Mondays at 16:00 on HONEY (DStv Channel 173)
173 Honey173

Meet Thato Rampedi

One of Honey Tv’s Only Male Hosts Makes His Mark

Mondays at WAT 15:30 | CAT 16:30 | EAT 17:30 (DStv Channel 173)

What to watch

HONEY is for inquisitive and connected Africans who boldly celebrate their lives and interests. From food and fashion to weddings and makeovers – it’s about the story behind the story.

Women take the bull by the horns

Women take the bull by the horns

Celeste Ntuli hosts season 3 of HONEY’s proposal show Will He Say Yes?

Local News

HONEY news

Discover new blockbusters & must-see TV shows, selected to keep you glued to your screen.

Fresh Content Every Weekday

Fresh Content Every Weekday

Get the latest schedule

HONEY

06 August 2021

Feel the culture, the spirit and the colour. Experience all the things you love right here on HONEY, DStv channel 173.